Library Use Survey

To get some valuable first-hand research and insight into library use by my friends, family and a wider audience, I’ve created this survey. It’s a mere 10 questions and will greatly aid my research development.

Could anyone who lives in the UK please take part in the survey and help out a final year student. It’s important for me to get a wide and varied response so have shared this on my social networking sites and to bloggers, authors etc.

Once I’ve got a good amount of responses, I will share my results on here. Thank you.

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/J59VZHN

Leave a Reply

